Bookmark this Page Email this Page

ACMS Committees and Task Forces

Bylaws Committee

Whitney Tope, MD, FACMS, Chair

CME & Education Committee

Jeremy S. Bordeaux, MD, MPH, FACMS, Chair

Communications, Public Relations, and Website Committee

Larisa Ravitskiy, MD, FACMS, Chair

Diagnostic Quality Control & Teaching Library Committee

Sumaira Z. Aasi, MD, FACMS, Chair

Ethics Committee

Phillip M. Williford, MD, FACMS, Chair

Finance and Investment Committee

George J. Hruza, MD, FACMS, Chair

Frederic E. Mohs Award Committee

Leonard M. Dzubow, MD, FACMS, Chair

Grievance Committee

Randall K. Roenigk, MD, FACMS, Chair

Membership Committee

Barry Leshin,  MD, FACMS, Chair

National Registry and Outcomes Committee

Ian A. Maher, MD, FACMS, Chair

Newsletter Committee

Thomas Stasko, MD, FACMS, Chair

Nominating Committee

Scott W. Fosko, MD, FACMS, Chair

Physician Engagement Council

John G. Albertini, MD, FACMS, Chair

Private Sector Advocacy Committee

Howard W. Rogers, MD, PhD, FACMS, Chair

Public Policy Committee

Brent R. Moody, MD, FACMS, Chair

Scientific Program Committee

John A. Carucci, MD, PhD,  FACMS, Chair

Slide Quality Review Committee

Frederick S. Fish, III, MD, FACMS, Chair

Tromovitch Award Committee

Allison M. Hanlon, MD, PhD, FACMS, Chair

Site Inspection & Slide Review Board, LLC (An ACMS subsidiary)


Fellowship Training Committee

Christopher J. Arpey, MD, FACMS, Chair

Last updated: October 24, 2017