Bookmark this Page Email this Page

ACMS Board of Directors & Staff


Allison T. Vidimos, MD, RPh, FACMS (2017-2018), President
Barry Leshin, MD, FACMS (2017-2018), Vice President
Elizabeth M. Billingsley (2017-2018), Secretary/Treasurer
Thomas Stasko, MD, FACMS (2017-2018), Immediate Past President


Sarah T. Arron, MD, PhD, FACMS (2017-2020)
Jerry D. Brewer, MD, FACMS (2016-2019)
Jeremy S. Bordeaux, MD, FACMS (2017-2020)
Scott A.B. Collins, MD, FACMS (2016-2019)
Adele Haimovic, MD, Fellow-in-Training Board Observer, non-voting (2016-2017)
Tatyana R. Humphreys, MD, FACMS (2015-2018)
Nathaniel J. Jellinek, MD, FACMS (2017-2020)
Brent R. Moody, MD, FACMS (2015-2018)
Howard W. Rogers, MD, PhD, FACMS (2016-2019)
John A. Zitelli, MD, UPMC, Board Historian, non-voting (2013-2018)
David M. Zloty, MD, FRCP, FACMS (2015-2018)


Rebecca Brandt, CAE, Executive Director
Vanessa Goodman, Membership and Communications Manager
Brett Kell, MSM, Senior Communications and Membership Manager
Susan Lathrop, Education Manager
Tammy O'Connell, Administrative Manager, National Registry and Quality
Mario Ortiz, Meetings Manager
Mary Randall, Program Manager
Emily Thurow, CAP, Administrative Coordinator

Last updated: April 28, 2017